Council Transition Support Funding (Tranche 1) split by council

Council Transition Support Funding	(\$m)
Water Service Entity Summary	(Jiii)
Entity A (4 councils)	6.655
Entity B (22 councils	12.883
Entity C (22 councils)	12.705
Entity D (20 councils)	11.685
TOTAL	43.928
Entity A	
Auckland	4.393
Far North District Council	0.886
Kaipara District Council	0.422
Whangarei District Council	0.954
Entity A total	6.655
Entity B	
Hamilton City Council	1.459
Hauraki District Council	0.397
Kawerau District Council	0.450
Matamata-Piako District Council	0.450
New Plymouth District Council	0.799
Opotiki District Council	0.485
Otorohanga District Council	0.350
Rangitikei District Council	0.353
Rotorua Lakes Council	0.814
Ruapehu District Council	0.430
South Taranaki District Council	0.472
South Waikato District Council	0.481
Stratford District Council	0.350
Taupo District Council	0.509
Tauranga City Council	1.210
Thames-Coromandel District	0.423
Waikato District Council	0.797
Waipa District Council	0.539
Waitomo District Council	0.374
Western Bay of Plenty District	0.549
Whakatane District Council	0.580
Whanganui District Council	0.612
Entity B total	12.883

Council Transition Support Funding	(\$m)
Entity C	(יווג)
Carterton District Council	0.350
Central Hawke's Bay District Council	0.350
Chatham Islands Council	0.350
Gisborne District Council	0.732
Greater Wellington	0.523
Hastings District Council	0.323
Horowhenua District Council	0.515
Kapiti Coast District Council	0.515
Lower Hutt	0.341
Manawatu District Council	0.395
Marlborough District Council	0.590
Masterton District Council	0.390
Napier City Council	0.407
Nelson City Council	0.534
	0.334
Palmerston North City Council	
Porirua	0.556
South Wairarapa	0.350
Tararua District Council Tasman District Council	0.399
	0.579
Upper Hutt Weirze District Council	0.409
Wairoa District Council	0.483
Wellington	1.436 12.705
Entity C total	12.705
Entity D	
Ashburton District Council	0.437
Buller District Council	0.369
Central Otago District Council	0.350
Christchurch City Council	3.018
Clutha District Council	0.350
Dunedin City Council	1.155
Gore District Council	0.350
Grey District Council	0.350
Hurunui District Council	0.350
Invercargill City Council	0.592
Kaikoura District Council	0.350
Mackenzie District Council	0.350
Queenstown Lakes District Council	0.421
Selwyn District Council	0.574
Southland District Council	0.496
Timaru District Council	0.513
Waimakariri District Council	0.569
Waimate District Council	0.350
Waitaki District Council	0.390
Westland District Council	0.350
Entity D total	11.685